My Philosophies for Life

As we get older every year of your life you gain knowledge, memories, life lessons, and many, many experiences. We are all left with these things in our mind. What do we do with all this information from the last year, or years of our lives? Some of us actually put good use, and practicality into it. The others just put it to the side, and make nothing of it. What I did with my burning thoughts was, that I made myself mental notes to always remember. Always.

Everyone has heard this one. I am kind to every single person meet and have met. No matter what they have done, or been through, because you can’t ever know what someone’s life is like unless you have seen it through their eyes. Nobody looks, and treats life in the you do. This is why I have become very accepting of people. I might not be very fond of their actions, but if it makes them happy, so be it.

I’ve been told my many people that I have great morals. I mean I guess I do. Thanks to my mom and being raised in a religious home. Someone literally told me that they were proud of me for not being trashy, and having good intentions. I believe that people who have good morals are good people. I don’t believe in bad people, I believe in bad actions. Everyone has some good in them, and not everyone is able to see that.

What do you have to offer from your own experiences? What have you learned in your life? What is your philosophy? These are some questions you should ask your self often. Whether you know what to do with them or not, you’ll always have some kind of men notes remember for your whole life. Maybe its time you start answering your own questions.

Leave a comment